Amigo The Devil

Yours Until The War is Over CD [PRE ORDER]

Regular price $15.00

(Pre-order ships early 2024)

Yours Until the War is Over CD

Yours Until the War is Over Tracklist: 

  1. Hanging by the Roots 
  2. It’s All Gone 
  3. I’m Going to Heaven 
  4. The Mechanic 
  5. Once Upon a Time at Texaco pt. 1
  6. Barrel and Staghorn 
  7. Agnes 
  8. Cannibal Within 
  9. Garden of Leaving
  10. Virtue and Vitriol 
  11. One Day at a Time 
  12. Stray Dog 
  13. Closer 

© 2024 Liars Club/Regime Music Group