Amigo The Devil

Yours Until the War is Over Collectors Edition Vinyl [PRE ORDER]

Regular price $60.00

(Pre-order ships early 2024)

Yours Until the War is Over Collector's Edition Gatefold 180 gram vinyl.

Inserts include a bundle of unique souvenir items.

Yours Until the War is Over Tracklist: 

  1. Hanging by the Roots 
  2. It’s All Gone 
  3. I’m Going to Heaven 
  4. The Mechanic 
  5. Once Upon a Time at Texaco pt. 1
  6. Barrel and Staghorn 
  7. Agnes 
  8. Cannibal Within 
  9. Garden of Leaving
  10. Virtue and Vitriol 
  11. One Day at a Time 
  12. Stray Dog 
  13. Closer

© 2024 Liars Club/Regime Music Group