Tejon Street Corner Thieves

Juxtaposition CD+Vinyl Bundle (PRE ORDER)

Regular price $32.90

Tejon Street Corner Thieves present Juxtaposition on CD and Vinyl.

(Pre-Order Ships Oct 27)


  1. Monster Truck Explosion Fuck 
  2. Smoking is Cool 
  3. Can’t Remember 
  4. Special Lady 
  5. Blue Lives Murder  
  6. You Rascal You 
  7. The End of Apathy 
  8. Preacher’s Daughter
  9. Run Away

(C) 2023 Liars Club Records/Regime Music Group
(P) 2023 Liars Club Records/Regime Music Group