Tejon Street Corner Thieves

Juxtaposition CD + Hat Bundle

Regular price $20.99

Get the new Tejon Street Corner Thieves record, Juxtaposition, on CD alongside the Tejon Snapback Trucker Hat!


  1. Monster Truck Explosion Fuck 
  2. Smoking is Cool 
  3. Can’t Remember 
  4. Special Lady 
  5. Blue Lives Murder  
  6. You Rascal You 
  7. The End of Apathy 
  8. Preacher’s Daughter
  9. Run Away

(C) 2023 Liars Club/Regime Music Group
(P) 2023 Liars Club/Regime Music Group