Tejon Street Corner Thieves

Juxtaposition CD + Hoodie Bundle

Regular price $43.99

Get the new Tejon Street Corner Thieves record, Juxtaposition, on CD alongside the band's official Tejon Hoodie!


  1. Monster Truck Explosion Fuck 
  2. Smoking is Cool 
  3. Can’t Remember 
  4. Special Lady 
  5. Blue Lives Murder  
  6. You Rascal You 
  7. The End of Apathy 
  8. Preacher’s Daughter
  9. Run Away

(C) 2023 Liars Club/Regime Music Group
(P) 2023 Liars Club/Regime Music Group

Bring in the cold with your new Tejon hoodie featuring the universal symbol for thieves. Available is all sizes. Hoodie features:

  • Generous fit
  • Fleece-lined hood
  • Split stitch double needle sewing on all seams
  • Twill neck tape
  • 1x1 ribbing at cuffs and waistband
  • Nickel eyelets