Tejon Street Corner Thieves

Thick As Thieves (Vinyl)

Regular price $18.95

Thick as Thieves Vinyl

Tejon is BACK with their newest album, “Thick as Thieves.” Get your exclusive vinyl release through us and receive a surprise bonus item: the booklet that accompanies the album is an official original Tejon Street Corner Thieves comic book! Fans who purchase physical copies can read the nail-biting tale of how Tejon Street Corner Thieves escaped after their bus broke down in the desert. Faced with no money, sweltering heat, and no options, the band must face off with the supernatural to escape with their mortal souls.


  1. Long Gone
  2. Whiskey
  3. Moonshine Blind
  4. Be There
  5. Never Meant To Be
  6. Oh Yeah


  1. .44
  2. Lay Low
  3. The Road
  4. Demons
  5. God Knows
  6. Love's Pilot